Iranian Journal of Agricultural and Resource Economics- Editorial Board
Editorial Board

Clear images and colors

Editorial Board

 

Director-in-Charge:

AWT IMAGE  

Dr. Safdar Hosseini

Department of  Agricultural Economics, Faculty of Economics and Agricultural Development, University of Tehran, Iran.

Email: hosseini_safdar@yahoo.com

Editor-in-Chief:
AWT IMAGE  

Dr. Habibollah Salami

Department of Agricultural Economics, Faculty of Economics and  Agricultural development, University of Tehran, Iran.  

Email: hsalami@ut.ac.ir

 
Editorial Board:
AWT IMAGE  

Dr. GholamReza Soltani

Department of aAricultural Economics, Faculty Agriculture, University of Shiraz, Iran.

Email: grsoltani@gmail.com

AWT IMAGE  

Dr. Mohamad Saeid Noori Naeini

Faculty Economics and Policy, University of Shaheed Beheshti, Iran.  

Email: norimahmod@gmail.com

 
AWT IMAGE  

Dr. Saeid Kazem Sadr

Faculty Economics and  Policy, University of Shaheed Beheshti, Iran.  

Email: kazemsadr@gmail.com

 
AWT IMAGE  

Dr. Ahmad Akbari

Department of Agricultural Economics, University of Kerman, Iran. 

Email: akbari_usb@yahoo.com

 
AWT IMAGE  

Dr. Vic Adamowicz

Department of Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology, University of Alberta, Canada.

Email: vic.adamowicz@ualberta.ca

AWT IMAGE  

Dr. Terry Veeman

Department of Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology, University of Alberta, Canada. 

Email: terry.veeman@ualberta.ca

 
AWT IMAGE  

Dr. M.  Hashem Pesaran

Department of Applied Economics, Cambridge University, UK. 

Email: pesaran@usc.edu 

 
AWT IMAGE  

Dr. James S.  Eales

Department of Agricultural Economics, University of Purdue, USA. 

Email: eales@purdue.edu

 
AWT IMAGE  

Dr. Julian M. Alston

Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics, University of California (UCDAVIC), USA. 

Email: julian@primal.ucdavis.edu

 
AWT IMAGE  

Dr. Barry K. Goodwin

Department of Agricultural Economics, North Carolina State University, USA. 

Email: barry_goodwin@ncsu.edu

 

 

  Webmaster of IJARE : Hr. Shokri Khaneghah

Topic URL in Iranian Journal of Agricultural and Resource Economics website:
http://iranianare.ir/find.php?item=1.13.15.en
Back to content primary page